Asheville to Albany

Well, it seems like I’ve got the first week of the trip figured out.  I’ll be leaving Asheville NC on the 19th and spending the night with John and Nichole in Hendersonville.  Yah, I know it’s not a far trip, but John and I and traveling have some history that I just want to reflect on.  Then on to Greenville to see Chad and some other folks.  Finally, a week later on into Albany.

There’ll be more updates on the trip here on the blog, so please be sure to stay in touch!

THANKS EVERYONE THAT IS READING THE WISH LIST AND SENDING GEAR AND DONATIONS!  YOU ARE AWESOME!

One thought on “Asheville to Albany

  1. Wow! I’m with you all the way! I know you can find the strength to make it to California!! Looking forward to seeing more of your blog!!!

Leave a Reply

