Travel with me to Argentina

Yep, you read the header right.  For the next few months this blog will be called “JourneyAmericaS” as in traveling through the Americas.  North and South.  Get it?  Well, never mind.

In a few more turns of the clock I’ll be leaving the cold, windy streets of Washington D.C. behind for the 90 degree weather in Argentina.  More importantly though I’ll be spending a few months in Argentina with my wife, Ale, before packing her up and moving her to the states.

In the meantime, I still need to keep a biscuit on the table.  These articles and entries may end up taking the form of travel stories and information, news on what it’s like in Gaucho Country or just the misguided ramblings of a tired, old, grizzled vet.

Who knows.  I don’t know, and I don’t care.  It will turn into whatever it’s supposed to turn into.

I hope you follow along.

Division of the Americas into North and South ...

Division of the Americas into North and South America. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Leave a Reply

