I could still use a laptop

I could still use a laptop.

As you know, a little over a month ago all of my gear was stolen by some mental midget here in Buenos Aires.

Friends all across America pitched in to help me replace camera, gear, lens, bag, straps and the 101 other things that you need to have in order to make a living as a photographer.

Just one thing missing though.

I still need a laptop. A friend here in Buenos Aires has let me borrow his for a couple weeks, and then I have to give it back I’m not complaining about having to return it, I’m grateful that I have the use of it while I do. But I can’t use his forever, so I’m asking you for your help.

Would you consider hitting this link and throwing a few dollars into the jar?

 

 

 

 

 

Art Prints

One thought on “I could still use a laptop

  1. Pingback: A laptop for $1.00 |

Leave a Reply

