One day blitz contest now accepting images

rain Do you have a favorite photo on your hard drive that says “rain”? It doesn’t matter if it shows rain or the effects of rain. Umbrellas. Flooding in the streets. Windshield wipers. Anything that depicts rain is good.

I am hosting a 24 hour contest on FineArtAmerica and I’d like to see you enter.

While anything that shows rain is good and acceptable, only one thing is required

What’s required is that it be your OWN photograph. Not one you found online or a friend’s photo…but one that YOU took.

The wining photograph will be shown in a special gallery on FineArtAmerica and will be available for sale to the public. The profits from the sale of the photograph will be shared with the creator of the artwork as well as the charity/non-profit of the winner’s choice.

This is a one day contest. That means that you will have just 24 hours to enter your best work. Get busy and enter now.

Art Prints

4 thoughts on “One day blitz contest now accepting images

  1. Great blog and site. Like your work very much. I was also sorry to hear about the misfortune you had with your gear. It seems lowlife are everywhere. Hope you get sorted soon.

    Thanks for dropping by and following my blog. I appreciate it.

  2. Thanks for the kind words. Everything is slowly coming together
    Just a few moments ago, someone covered half the cost of a new laptop. Again, thanks for the kind words and please stay in touch.

  3. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  4. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

Leave a Reply

