I think I’ve walked into a hornet’s nest here…

An article I wrote was picked up by Huffington Post.  The HuffPo is well respected and well read here in Argentina.  Even more so than Fox or CNN, HuffPo is seen by many Argentines as being more honest and accurate since the writers are primarily freelancers like myself with no corporate culture to please or feed.

I found out this morning that ALOT of Argentines read HuffPo.

Click here to read the article which has created kind of a firestorm.

Jerry Nelson is a freelance photojournalist.  Currently living and working in Argentina he focuses on social justice issues.  Known internationally for capturing events in a documentary style with an eye towards the aesthetic, his work has appeared in CNN, USAToday, Huffington Post and others.  A nomad at heart, he is always looking for that next gig which will take him over the next hill or around the next curve.  Follow him on Twitter, Facebook or visit his website, JourneyAmerica.org or email him today.

Connect today with Jerry Nelson on LinkedIn fa

2 thoughts on “I think I’ve walked into a hornet’s nest here…

  1. Pingback: Before I ‘grow up’ you can kiss my ass | JourneyAmerica

  2. Pingback: Argentina on Brink of Largest Financial Collapse in History | JourneyAmerica

Leave a Reply

