When people say they wish they had my job, I tell them on the right day they can have it…read on…

So you think I’ve got it made. Let me share some news with you.

CareerCast just came out with their yearly ranking of best/worst jobs around.

With 1 being the best job and 200 being the worst, do you know where mine came in? 188. Yep. Of the 200 jobs on the list, only 12 were worse.

Each job’s “rank” is determined by factors such as environment, income, outlook, physical demand and stress.

“Dishwasher” was just one notch above photojournalist. I might have to see if the eatery is hiring.

Although photojournalists make a lot more money, dish washing appears to be a lot less stressful.

 

Jerry Nelson is a broke, stressed out photojournalist living and working in Argentina.  If you are hiring for a dishwasher, you can contact him today.

One thought on “When people say they wish they had my job, I tell them on the right day they can have it…read on…

Leave a Reply

