“All I Ever Needed, All I Ever Wanted”

Always good to see someone following their dream!

Kamali Studios

About 3 years ago, I really struggled with a decision. I have an A.A.S. in Paralegal Studies at at one point in time, was the Senior Paralegal of the Nursing Home Negligence Department in a huge law firm. I made a pretty nice penny, but my heart just wasn’t in it. I struggled between material comfort, pleasing my parents and internal peace. On a whim, I booked a trip to Arizona. I spent 4 days with my camera. I drove from one end of Arizona to the other, soul searching with every picture I took. Just being able to take in all the beauty that surrounded me, feeling the sun on my face, the freedom to be exactly what I wanted to be. At the end, I had made the decision that it was time for me let go of my parent’s expectations of me and became what I have…

View original post 164 more words

Leave a Reply

