2 thoughts on “im so glad someone showed me this http:/

  1. Lose 23 lbs of Belly Fat in 1 Month??? really don’t need it bro..

    “the ones who are crazy enough to think that they can change the world, are the ones who do.” Steve Jobs 1955 – 2011

    Date: Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:06:04 +0000 To: ejhunt55@hotmail.com

  2. Somehow my Blog got hacked (and I don’t know how it happened). But I’ve changed passwords and done all the things I know to do to fix this problem….Lord knows I have enough people in my life that think computers worldwide can’t operate without me — never mind, I’ll explain later.

    Anyway, sorry you were bothered by the Spam and hopefully, it won’t happen again.

    Blessings dude!

Leave a Reply

