Free Camera Gear…

…well, it’s not free. But it IS a good headline.

It’s time to upgrade the camera gear…actually PAST time. Since gear is prohibitively expensive to purchase here in Argentina, I’ve started a crowdfunding through IndieGoGo.

I could use your help in getting the word out. If you’re willing to help push the weblink out through your social media, just send me an email at jandrewnelson2@gmail.com and I’ll personally make sure you have the link.

Thanks for the help!

Oh yah, I’ve got an editor that will be glad to know I’ve finally figured out how to write eye-catching headlines.

Leave a Reply

