I Could Use Your Help

I’m tired, old and beat up. So is some of my camera gear and it’s time to upgrade and replace some. For the past several years I’ve been photographing social justice issues around the world. Being caught in protests, buffalo stampedes and chasing down stories in the Rockies is rough on this old body and the gear.

You can’t help me upgrade the body, but you could help me upgrade the gear.

Some of the stories I’ve covered are in Huffington Post and others have been picked up by GuardianLV. Take a minute if you would to visit a crowdfunding page I’ve set up on IndieGoGo. If you can’t throw a few bucks into the tip jar, maybe you know someone who can, so please seriously consider passing this on to your friends.

I appreciate your help.

Leave a Reply

